TheDevastator05 for Staff on TTT

Server: TTT

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:66094849

Current Server Level: 15

Recommendation(s) from Staff: Jaska

About TheDevastator05:

I have been playing TTT since 2015 and lately found myself getting the enjoyment I originally had for the game due to the refreshing experience Flux provides, I initally played on a few American servers after the death of the majority of Australian servers in the time from 2019-2020 and found them to be very dull and due to my ping being awful there.

I am glad to have found that Flux is still going strong as I can play with people who I used to know and new people without the issues of high ping and the general toxicity that is found on American based servers.

When Im not playing Gmod. Im working on my cars and doing the odd days of work with some mates on their cars/ helping them with any work they need done. Im always looking for things to keep me occupied.

Reason for Application:

After playing on the server for a bit of time now (although maybe a bit more time may be required but since there is no real set time limit for how long you need to be on to apply) I felt like I'd make it known Id like to help, I've seen that there are frequent occurences where there are a large amount of players on but a low amount of mods/admins on especially late at night when I find myself to be on the longest and I would like to volunteer my assistance if its required.

Also a lot of the other staff are busy with IRL jobs/other server duties on top of moderation so Id like to lend my hand to help free them up to focus on those duties too.

I am available at all times if I am needed and have always enjoyed being a staff member helping others to enjoy the game without rulebreakers ruining their experience.

Although the system used on Flux is different in some ways to the conventional ULX system I am quick to learn and adapt to things and I have a very good understanding of TTT rules and gameplay in general.