MrPickles for Staff on TTT

Server: TTT

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:48913720

Current Server Level: 18

Recommendation(s) from Staff: Kat
Bocaj
onlyinred Tim_The_Warlord

About MrPickles:

I'm an 18 year old Australian bloke from the middle of NSW. I enjoy socializing with fellow flux players. I've been playing gmod for 8 or 9 years and have over 3000 hours. I also played on the original flux servers. I'm pretty friendly with most of the current staff team. My skills include a knowledge of Hammer, as well as Lua, Java, and Python. My hobbies are reading, gaming and cooking. I am at university, studying IT, but changing to teaching at the end of the year. I also played on a previous server with FaithlessWolfe when I was a fair bit younger.

Reason for Application:

I enjoy playing on the server and want to help out the staff and take more of a leadership role in regards to players. I'm regularly on the server when there are little to no staff on and I see all the RDM thats happens. I'm also familiar with the rules of TTT server, and am willing to enforce them if this application is accepted. I really enjoy playing on the server and hate to see the blatant rule breakers.

Previous Experience:

I don't really have much experience with moderating any game servers, but I am pretty familiar with the TTT server rules.

Additional Comments:

I am also a devout pastafarian and am friendly with a majority of the Flux playerbase and have been making my own map which will be on the workshop *soonTM* and I'll be making more after.

Edited by MrPickles
  • Like 3

+1

Give this mans the staff position that he deserves, this man will rid the server of the filth and trash that RDMs and will be sure to rule with an iron fist.