The Real Strawberry for Staff on TTT

Server(s): TTT

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:72400716

Total Hours Played on Flux: 455

Recommendation(s) from Staff:

About The Real Strawberry:

Strawberry is love Strawberry is life. 🍓

When i'm not playing Garry's Mod i'm pretty much just working, I work as a brick layer on a 4 year apprenticeship which i have nearly completed and i currently am going to TAFE for 3 years for brick laying as well. 

I've played many sports i could name a whole list but i am very into Football, Baseball and Boxing which i do a little bit my self mostly just for fitness though.

I'm a fruit who is also a bit smelly sometimes but i do enjoy my video games.

I live in South Australia so you know i'm smart. 

Reason for Application:

I would like to apply for a staff position on Flux because i really enjoy playing and spending time on Flux, Its a good and well managed server many people can vouch for that and i have always been the type of guy who loves to have fun and enjoy the game but obviously make sure everyone is some what following the right criteria/rules to truly make sure that everyone is having a wonderful time. 

The current staff are very friendly and active and ever since starting to play on flux the last couple of months after having a break i have really got to know a couple of the newer staff members on the server and they seem to be doing a terrific job and i would love to be there alongside them and help but also learn from other staff members. Some people see staff as so called "Bullies" and "Power abusers".  But i feel like those people are only there to just stir shit up i don't believe these statements at all as at times i have defiantly had my run in with a few staff members on this server but have also made a lot of new mates and friends to look forward to playing with on Flux.

🍓 Strawbs🍓

Previous Experience (if applicable):