birbobert for Staff on TTT

Server(s): TTT

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:48466330

Total Hours Played on Flux: 205

Recommendation(s) from Staff: Aeyon
Debla

About birbobert:

Hey hello, I'm commonly known as birbobert aka birb. I'm 22 years old (23 in 3 weeks ish) and I have a slight obsession with computer games. If I'm not playing I'm either at the gym, playing footy or working (not at the moment though due to the current situation). I'm a qualified chef and I currently work in Hospitality, surprise, surprise heh. Although I'm currently working in front of house just to change things up a bit and get as much experience in the different sections as possible. I'm only a casual employee so I work odd hours and will be available in the more odd and difficult hours. I'm also born and raised in Sweden and I've visited Australia back and forth since 2015, in March 2019 I decided to move here permanently, I'm currently awaiting my PR. 
I've been playing computer games for as long as I can remember, I started off with Old School Runescape (the only runescape at the time) and Age of Empires II. Then I quickly moved over to COD4 which definitely would be my most played game out of all the games I've played. I started playing gmod back in 2013 and I played on and off for a bit. It was when I found TTT that I got completely obsessed with gmod. Nowadays I mainly play Gmod, League of Legends and CSGO. 
I'm a very organised person, I like things to be done properly heh. Other then that, I would never hurt a fly and I'm probably one of the kindest people you could ever come across haha. I may only be 5'1 but I have a lot of laughter to give and a lot of energy to spread. 

Reason for Application:

Ever since I joined Flux TTT, I have been HOOKED. I fell in love with the community and the people playing on the server :fatcringe: , but it is the truth haha.