Sudoh for Staff on TTT

Sudoh

Server(s): TTT

SteamID: 76561198066622315

Total Hours Played on Flux: 120

Recommendation(s) from Staff: accel.

About Sudoh:

Hey all! :D

I am Sudoh, but I go by Maddie in the outside world.

I currently work full time as a manager and it is extremely tiring. Due to the tiring nature of my job, I don't hold many hobbies outside of gaming currently but with summer coming up I am excited to get back into hiking!

I first picked up Garry's Mod around 2012 (second game I owned!) and played TTT daily for a few years, however life and other games got in the way so I took a break from the game as I could not commit to full communities anymore. I have come back to Garry's Mod recently to help unwind from my job and to be apart of a community again.

Reason for Application:

I really enjoy the community that Flux is and would love to contribute to the continuation of such community and assist in its continuous growth.

I am not the best at the game, so I die pretty early in each round, giving me plenty of time to do reports. *finger guns* 

Also with my weird work rotation I find myself online on weekdays and in the mornings, which can assist in some staff gaps. I also play a lot during peak periods, so I can take some strain off current staff.

I currently hold the Trusted rank.

Previous Experience (if applicable):

Lockdown Gaming *

Head Moderator

Golden Gaming *

Admin

*Unfortunately cannot remember time frames but somewhere between 2012 and 2016

Comments:

Can sell bath water on the server for extra profit.

;D

• Like 1
  • Yikes 1
  • Dislike 1

+1 From what i've seen follows the rules and is pretty chill, i'd say worth giving them a shot.