Despair's Mod Application

Server: TTT

Steam name: Despair

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:137230248

Recommendations:

- Fpsbacon

Tell us about yourself.

- You guys can call me despair / hamood, i'm 16 years old and i'm really interested in cinematography and casual video editing. I've been playing games for as long as I can remember (I know that's cliche, but it's honest :P ). I've been playing Garry's Mod for a couple of years now and my favourite modes are probably TTT and Deathrun, but mainly TTT. I usually like to play my games competitively but that changes for Garry's Mod. (not for dm tho)

Why do you want to become staff?

- The amount of times I've heard "no staff online bois everyone go wild1!!11!" after the server staff disconnects is pretty high. The things that can ruin the experience for me in TTT consist of RDM and mic spammers who can't be muted, and RDM'ers who aren't being slain, all which I experience far too often when there is no staff online, because i play really weird hours, such as super late night where there usually aren't any staff online. I'd love to help the Flux servers and community by filling in the gaps in time where there are no staff online.

Do you have a microphone and how often do you use it?

- I do have a microphone. It's my main form of communication in the server, I always speak when needed.

How many hours do you have on Flux Servers?

-  57 Hours as of this post. (update: 72 hours)

Have you previously been a staff member on any Gmod servers?

- Yes, i used to be an Admin on a TTT server based in Europe when i lived there. The community name was Zarp and ran all sorts of Gmod servers. I have experience in TTT Staff and have a more than exceptional understanding of the rules. Linked below is my admin application, demonstrating my knowledge through written scenarios.

https://zarpgaming.com/index.php/forum/server-applications/55988-ttt-admin-dirty-pizzzaa-s-application#245999