Psycho Wolfe Staff Application.

Server: TTT

Steam name: Flux | Psycho Wolfe

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:468608204

Recommendations:

1: NotZed

2: Cooltank

Tell us about yourself.

- My names Sara and I'm 22 years old and I've been playing games since I was about 4 years old. I started gaming on the Nintendo 64 and then moved to PC. I play on both current gen consoles and PC these days. I've been playing Garry's Mod coming up to 9 years now, and started playing TTT that same year.

Why do you want to become staff?

- I would like to become a staff member on Flux TTT as I quite enjoy playing on the server and I like the community. I've noticed a lot of the time that I'm on there are no staff and I would like to lend a hand as I'm able to be on most hours of the day.

Do you have a microphone and how often do you use it?

- I do have a microphone however I rarely use it. I don't think I've used it on the server yet.

How many hours do you have on Flux Servers?

- At the time of typing this I have 67 hours.

Have you previously been a staff member on any Gmod servers?

- I've been staff on a couple servers.

Owner: Demonic Gaming - TTT, Deathrun and DarkRP. Afterlife Gaming - TTT and DarkRP and Bhop.

Head of Staff/Staff Manager: Exiled Gamers - TTT, Deathrun, F2S and DarkRP

Admin: SlyGaming - TTT and DarkRP

Mod: SlyGaming - Deathrun. Kingzz TTT

Was also a tmod on a Star Wars RP server that I cannot for the life of me remember the name of. Server shutdown before I was made a full mod.

*Edited* 

+1 Wolfe has been an excellent part of the community in my time playing on flux, Always active and playing by the rules. Enforcing rules when they need to be enforced mostly due to explicit language in chat. Couldn't speak highly enough of wolfe and has been great to play with. Will make a fantastic addition to the staff and will go above and beyond for the server

Vote changed from a +1 to -1.