SteamID: STEAM_0:1:75961398

Current Server Level: 43: eternal

Recommendation(s) from Staff: Monk
Josh
Kat
shacx
Wheezer

About Aligned:

So Yeah I might just be a gamer who's been gaming for quite a long time. I've been playing flux for at least a few years now and it breaks my heart to see Moderators like Monk who honestly don't know what they're doing in an honest yet pathetic attempt to create a cohesion within the community by upholding the rules and assisting those in need. I consider myself to have already checked one of the many prerequisite for becoming staff which is having at least a decent 'aim', as i grew up playing counter strike i consider myself to have a pretty good aiming sense and have fun just running around playing death match around the server.

I consider myself to know the rules of the server incredibly well and have the intuitive sense to act in the best judgement of the server in addition to keeping people happy within the server. I may or may not use my initiative to ignore the server rules to exact justice to the traitors in live rounds however i have a 70% success rate on indicating whom in which is a traitor. with some surplus statistics of me 'messing' around 'rdming' people i may or may not have liked. Ignoring my past activities, I on average tend to play to the legislative requirements of the server in which I attempt to support new players and create an understanding for parties in which find differences in understanding of the server rules and community guidelines.