BROKENRECORD for Staff on TTT

Server: TTT

SteamID: 76561199115586810

Current Server Level: 15

Recommendation(s) from Staff:

About BROKENRECORD:

I am a high school student from south Australia. My favourite game is gmod and I got it 6 months ago and have already put  770 hours into it  I play gmod a lot and have found myself liking this server a lot and want to staff on it.  I have made sure to read over rules a few times and am active on discord a lot, and will start being active on the fluxdiscord aswell

Reason for Application:

I thought it would be a fun thing to do and staffing is something I enjoy magorly, aft

er resigning from the last server since all my friends quit and my mental health was slightly impacted by a drama in which a staff member who I was close to abused his power, I started playing on here and came to love it. The unique TTT gamemode, the amazing community is all things i admire.

Previous Experience:

I have only one singular experience staffing and that was on an DarkRP server clled AtomicRP in which I staffed for 4 months and became a moderator. I was friends with most players and lasted the longest but resigned after a incident in which I described earlier. This server had a average pop of 120 and was number one on battletracker for a month straight. And now it's settled in top 5 of most played darkrp servers.

Additional Comments:

Other than I hope to become staff and wish to help the community there isnt much else to say.

Hey there Broken, you are currently very new to the server and the community in general, I advise you to get yourself known in Discord and to also play a bit more before applying. Every community looks for dedicated staff to moderate their servers and Flux is no different, but at this current time I dont think you are the best candidate for moderator.

• Like 1