Server: TTT

SteamID: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198096804873/

Current Server Level: at least several hundred hours

Recommendation(s) from Staff: Higashi
Tim_The_Warlord
Wheezer
Kat

About LopSopDoy:

I have gone by many names such as Milk, Gronk Hunter, Devious Jawn, etc. I am an ex admin of the greatest TTT server in history (pooseidon gaming). I have been around flux server since conception, so I am extremely knowledgeable about the server history and economy.

I have recently graduated from university again with my Masters of Thugenomics. I am now looking to spend my time helping the community whilst looking for a job as a Trap Master.

Reason for Application:

With Kat's departure, there is both a metaphorical and physical hole left by her absence on the server (VRAM usage must be down by 30%+). I recognise the significant impact this is causing with a 27% increase in RDM since this event. I hope with my previous experience as an enforcer that I will be able to apply punishment with great prejudice and zeal and return the server to its original glory.

Previous Experience:

As previously mentioned, I spent a long time adminning on both pooseidon and voxel ttt servers, and took pride in my status as the staff member with the most perm bans. I have considerable knowledge of the autoslay system and I am supremely familiar with the server rules. my current rank is other-wordly. my k/d is 2.3. my squat is 160kg. 

Additional Comments:

Higashi is my best friend

Edited by LopSopDoy
  • Like 2
  • Agree 1

I am writing this letter to wholeheartedly recommend WillyKisser for the position of moderator on the "Flux" Garry's Mod server. Having interacted with WillyKisser extensively during their tenure on the server, I can confidently attest to their exemplary character, dedication, and suitability for the role.