Kacj (Jack) Mod/ staff application

I’m Server: TTT

Steam name: Kcaj

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:117079100 

Recommendations:

1: Menace

2: Cuck

Tell us about yourself.

- Hi my name is Jack, I'm currently in the Defense Force inside of Australia, I've lived here all my life but travel with work overseas at least once a year, I have a degree in plumbing that I studied during my high school years, I've been a gamer all my life, evening participating in a counter strike tournament. I have since switched between games looking for stable ground and always have played gmod on and off. I hope to stay for a long while because this community is welcoming and fun to be apart of. 

Why do you want to become staff?

- I think that I would be a great staff member because I love playing gmod and this is one of my favored communities that I've been apart of and had potential to staff in, I know all the rules having 900 hours across TTT alone,I have experience with the ulx commands and I'm a really approachable player and love to help people out and take pride in changing and improving the gmod communities experiences on the Flux servers.

Do you have a microphone and how often do you use it?

- Yes I have a microphone and use it every time I play as it is the quickest and easiest form of communication.

How many hours do you have on Flux Servers?

- At the time of writing this application I have 6 days 7 hours and 28 minutes (151 hours)

Have you previously been a staff member on any Gmod servers?

- I've been staff on 2 TTT servers and 1 DarkRP

-Synchronized Gaming TTT (Head admin 6 months - server closed)

-Imperium Gaming TTT (Mod for 4 months - resigned)

-Oculus Gaming DarkRP (Mod 2 weeks - resigned)

Thank you for taking the time to review my staff application I look forward to hearing from you soon <3