Flux TTT

Steam name: 

baked bean 

SteamID: 

STEAM_0:1:105449977

Recommendations:

1: Fpsbacon (Super Moderator)

Tell us about yourself.

- My name is Bailey, I go by the in-game name 'Retz' on pretty much everything, but on Flux I'm known as 'baked bean'.

I am a 20-year-old dude from Perth who likes to play Gmod. I'm fairly new to Flux Servers as I only first joined around a month ago, but in that month I have played on the server nearly every day and have accumulated nearly 7 days of playtime. I'm currently not studying or working, so I spend pretty much all of my time online play games or watching videos when I'm not hanging out with friends or out and about.

I've been playing Gmod for as long as I can remember, it was one of the first games I ever started seriously playing back when all I had was my crappy laptop as a kid, and I still play it regularly to this day. I've probably accumulated over 2000 hours (and that's a modest guess) on it over the years, making it one of my most played games ever. 

You've most likely seen me on the server in the afternoon or at night, as those are my peak times (let's just say I'm not a morning person). 

Why do you want to become staff?

- Because I love this server and the community and want to be able to help it out as much as I can. The last few weeks since finding Flux TTT and getting back into TTT have been some of the most fun I've had in a long time. Also, helping people has always been a passion of mine, whether it be in real life or online. TTT is one of those game modes that requires that everyone follows the rules otherwise everything just gets out of control and it becomes nearly unplayable, so staff are an essential part of the game mode.