Bulletfeed for Staff on TTT

Server(s): TTT

Steam Name: Bullet Feed

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:48854866

Total Hours Played on Flux: 50

Recommendation(s) from Staff: ducky

About Bulletfeed:

hey I'm bullet feed or bullet for short I'm a 22 and live in qld i have played gmod for 8 years. I cook stuff and and eat stuff play games and sleep some times .I find myself with alot of free time on my hands to play games with as i dont sleep till 2 am or later so im up all night .I'm not working as of now because of covid-19 but befor i as a chef i know alot about g mod, minecraft, rust and skyrim I also enjoy playing fallout 4, portal 2 as well as rage i have played csgo but im not good at it  dead island 1 and 2 i had fun playing

Reason for Application:

I want get back in to staffing to put my skills to use as i find staffing fun i also want to help make flux fun to play late at night. i also know logs dont lie.

Previous Experience (if applicable):

1-2 months staffing at elite gaming darkrp and 3 years staffing oculus gamings dark rp servers i have got to admin 2 time and mod 1 time could not get higher because life and things and head admin full when i was admin .i know a lot of ulx comands i have most of my keys have binds for staffing with ulx i also know a bit about f-admin comands

Comments:

I will have more hours and maybe some more refs by the time this is looked at . oh and test 123 test 123 ok yes my mic works.

Edited by Bulletfeed

Neutral leading heavily towards -1