George's TTT Appeal

George

As the delegated Bailiff of the court session. I was riveted by his case and his retorts to the clearly corrupt judges that were given to him. I solely believe he is not guilty and infact should be compensated 4000 VIP points for the unfair treatment of his innocence. 

• Agree 1

This man deserves the world after the effort he has put into this appeal for such a petty crime, He should never have been punished in the first place; Such abuse of power invested into someone who is supposed to be a peer of the community but is tearing us apart. Free Gorg aka, Gorge, George, gary, n3, gazza, Zorro but the gay one, insufferable cunt. Gorg is nothing but one of the nicest men I've ever met. 

Erc30, Ercinator, Derc.

• Agree 1

I have known george (real name Keiran) for nearly 5 years now. Ever since he was a child moderator on Poseidon TTT and I was an admin, he was really mature for his age. Keiran was a good child, always attended school and for the most part got good grades and stayed out of trouble. I think the problem began when he entered university (studying an undergraduate degree is Women's Studies) and fell into the wrong group. I watched helplessly as this beautiful young man turned into a ruffian drug abuser womaniser racist. 

Eventually I reached breaking point and wanted my old Keiran back. I organised an intervention with Keiran and his parents as a last resort to open his eyes. Keiran actually broke down crying once he realised what he had become. With my help, Keiran began attending drug users anonymous, mysoginists anonymous, and white people anonymous. He has made leaps and bounds and actually only last week obtained his 30 weeks heroin sober poker chip.