Diggsie's Staff Application

Hi! My name’s diggsie, but you can just call me diggs. This server was the first server I ever played Deathrun on, and ever since I’ve loved the game mode, I’ve been playing Garry’s Mod for roughly 3 years (casually), I have a good amount of experience and can moderate a server with ease. So please, judge accordingly. Thanks for reading!

The server:

I’m applying for Moderator on the Deathrun server.

My Steam name:

Diggsie

My Steam id:

STEAM_0:0:128742252

My Age:

16 years of age.

My Recommendations:

Sid [Administrator and Server Manager]

Rehza [Administrator and Server Manager]

Why do you want to become staff?

I intensely want to join Flux’s Server Moderation Team because I believe that I will indubitably succeed and I would be a useful, qualified, and helpful asset. I enjoy managing people and enforcing server policies/rules. With the powers supplied to me as a Server Moderator, I would be able to administer and supervise activity on the server more efficiently. I want to help the community as much as possible, and I want to be actively involved in activities that allow me to achieve that goal. I know I would be able to uphold the position of Moderator due to the job requiring skills in which I am very experienced with. I have a lot of experience as a staff member on multiple communities and I overall excel with player/server management. I spend a lot of time and effort into this job, and I want to progress forward with a position that holds power on an alternative Gamemode platform that I enjoy.