^ ^5👌phr33z's TTT Appeal

Server: TTT

SteamID: 76561198189648941

Reason for ban: Cheating

Issuing staff member: Aeyon

Ban length: Permanent

Appeal:

I have been banned for more than a year. Before cheating on Flux, I had been cheating on a lot of different servers and a few other games, which I don't do anymore. It's been more than 8 months since I last cheated on any TTT server, and I've been playing on other servers, but at peak times they're all empty and the only one with players is Flux.

I recently got a new computer and have lost all my cheats (including all my data from my old laptop), and I want to play games legit again. I do not have any cheats for any games on my computer (except for Minecraft and cod:bo2 zombies), and frankly cannot be bothered setting up a process where I can bypass anticheats (this itself takes a few hours and countless bans, which I do not want).

I just want to play games normally again, on a server I had been playing for 2 years or so before my ban. It's 2020.

I rarely play gmod anyways and I myself don't like cheating anymore either (except on Minecraft where I play anarchy servers or other games that are filled with cheaters/modders).

In conclusion, I have learnt my lesson, and will not be cheating on gmod again.

(for some reason images aren't uploading so I'll paste the links here instead)

https://imgur.com/a/SNEDsS9

https://imgur.com/a/Xi9BEHD

If you need anything else I'll be happy to reply/respond.

thanks, phr33z

• Dislike 1
5 hours ago, Order66 said:

he cheated he got banned. I say leave him banned 

I would agree, but I’ve not only changed as a person, but my responsibilities and persona online.

I no longer want to be known as “that kid that was cheating in an online game, just because it was fun at the time”. I hate some parts of my past as a cheater, and some of them I want to change.

7 hours ago, Order66 said:

so you only hate some parts about being a cheater.

Of my past.