Naked Snake

Naked Snake for Staff on TTT

Posted (edited)

Server(s): TTT

SteamID: 76561198026962221

Total Hours Played on Flux: 56

Recommendation(s) from Staff: Dr. Zoidberg

About Naked Snake:

I'm Snake (alternatively known as John Rambo), and i've been playing GMod since the days it was a mod for HL2 and the early standalone versions. I've been playing games since I was 1 years old, starting with playing Diablo with my father, and lots and lots of Smash and Banjo. I've got an undying passion for games, and that will never change. TTT has been an ongoing love of mine since I first tried it a long, long time ago. I've accumulated over 2300 hours in Gmod, with 90% of that coming from TTT. I know the game in and out, and am intimately familiar with the little nuances of the mode. I'm gonna keep this application reasonably brief, as I really don't have much more to say than the essentials.

Reason for Application:

I'm applying for staff because I firmly believe i'm qualified enough from previous experiences to moderate for Flux, and that I can cover for gaps in staff being offline and where the server is a total wild west. I have a strict mindset for enforcing the rules, and will make sure that people enjoy the game how it was meant to be enjoyed (without minges ruining it for everyone). Others enjoying the game is enjoyment enough for me, so I want to do the best I can.

Previous Experience (if applicable):

I've moderated and adminned for 4 different TTT servers over the last 10 years of playing GMod. I'm highly experienced and capable in day to day moderation of TTT, and have all the time in the world to jump on and deal with issues.

Comments:

No comments, application should speak for itself.

Edited by Naked Snake
Minor spelling error correction and recommendation addition

Posted (edited)